Google Pixel 2 event: Watch live here on Wednesday, Oct. 4 – CNET

Apple unveiled its new iPhones on Sept. 12. Last week, Amazon surprised us with five new Echo products.  

Now, it’s Google‘s turn.

WHEN: Wednesday, 9 a.m. PT; 12 noon ET; 5 p.m. UK; 3 a.m. (Thursday) Sydney — or see the start time in your time zone. CNET’s preshow with Brian Tong, Patrick Holland and Lexy Savvides starts 30 minutes earlier.

WHERE: San Francisco, California

Now Playing: Watch this: Thanks, internet: Google’s Oct. 4 event gets spoiled…

WHAT TO EXPECT: Quite a bit, actually. According the flood of leaks in recent weeks, we’ll be getting:

See our full preview of what to expect.

HOW TO WATCH: Right here! Just sit back and watch the stream above.

FOR MORE INFORMATION: See all of CNET’s Google coverage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *